Ihre Ansprechpartner

Dr. Alexander Putzer, MBA


Direktor

Telefon: +423 237 07 07
Email: alexander.putzer@raiffeisen.li

Hansjörg Egger


Stellvertretender Direktor Wealth Management

Telefon: +423 237 07 78
Email: hansjoerg.egger@raiffeisen.li

Sigrid Kirschbaum


Vize-Direktorin

Telefon: +423 237 07 45
Email: sigrid.kirschbaum@raiffeisen.li

Peter Rasch, Dipl.-Betriebswirt (FH)


Vize-Direktor

Telefon: +423 237 07 73
Email: peter.rasch@raiffeisen.li

Horst Wirth, Bankfachwirt (BA)


Vize-Direktor

Telefon: +423 237 07 72
Email: horst.wirth@raiffeisen.li

Timo von Berg, M.A.


Vize-Direktor

Telefon: +423 237 07 85
Email: timo.vonberg@raiffeisen.li

Johannes Neukamm


Assistent der Geschäftsleitung | Wealth Management

Telefon: +423 237 07 49
Email: johannes.neukamm@raiffeisen.li

Mario Kranz


Junior Berater | Private Banking

Telefon: +423 237 07 74
Email: mario.kranz@raiffeisen.li